2018 Recipients of the Gordon Hammes Biochemistry Lecutureship and Scholar Awards have been Announced!

The recipient of the 2018 Gordon Hammes Lectureship is Vern L. Schramm, Albert Einstein College of Medicine and the recipient of the Gordon Hammes Scholar Award is Timothy Bumpus, Cornell University.  Read more at the <a href=”/awards/recipients”>award recipients</a> page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *